Registration

Registration Fee: $10 per student

Please contact your district coordinator to register for the Regional Tech Fair.
Registration is now closed for the 2016-2017 Regional Technology Competition.

DistrictContactEmail
 Calhoun City Deidra Ross rossd@calhounschools.org
 Cartersville City Leigha Burnham lburnham@cartersville.k12.ga.us
 Catoosa County Evonne Hackett ehackett.LMS@catoosa.k12.ga.us
 Dalton City Mary Carlson Mary.Carlson@dalton.k12.ga.us
 Darlington School Beth Wardlaw bwardlaw@darlingtonschool.org
 Floyd County Lee Green lgreen@floydboe.net
 Gordon County Alice Mashburn amashburn@gcbe.org 
 Haralson County Tammy Thompson tammy.thompson@haralson.k12.ga.us
 Polk County Katie Thomas kthomas@polk.k12.ga.us 
 Rome City Holly Amerman  hamerman@rcs.rome.ga.us
 Walker County Mike Afdahl mikeafdahl@walkerschools.org
 Whitfield County Robyn Rhodes robyn_rhodes@whitfield.k12.ga.us

Is your district not listed above? Click here for instructions on how to register your district.