Registration Fee: $10 per student

Please contact your district coordinator to register for the Regional Tech Fair.
Registration is now closed for the 2016-2017 Regional Technology Competition.

 Calhoun City Deidra Ross
 Cartersville City Leigha Burnham
 Catoosa County Evonne Hackett
 Dalton City Mary Carlson
 Darlington School Beth Wardlaw
 Floyd County Lee Green
 Gordon County Alice Mashburn 
 Haralson County Tammy Thompson
 Polk County Katie Thomas 
 Rome City Holly Amerman
 Walker County Mike Afdahl
 Whitfield County Robyn Rhodes

Is your district not listed above? Click here for instructions on how to register your district.